Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Eldwick Primary School

Progress Through Partnership


Barnaby Road,
Warren Lane, Gilstead,
BD16 3LE

01274 568361

Our Staff

Senior Leadership
Headteacher: Mr D. Lomas
Deputy Headteacher (Inclusion and Safeguarding): Mrs R. Sharp
Deputy Headteacher (Teaching and Learning): Mr P. Cross
School Business Manager: Mrs J. Presland
Upper Key Stage 2
Leader of Learning and UKS2 teacher: Mrs H. Morley
Leader of Maths/Assessment Mr L. Baker
Miss S. Brown
Mr D. Cridland
Mr J. Hind
Miss L. Larsson
Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs T. Horsfall
Learning Support Assistants: Mrs D. Conway
Mrs L. Gibson
LSA (SEN) Mrs S. Hewitt
Mrs Z. Pickles
Lower Key Stage 2
Leader of Learning and LKS2 teacher: Mrs L. Clay
Student/NQT Mentor and LKS2 teacher: Miss S. Jessup
Teachers: Mrs S. Burnham
Mr M. Doran
Miss D. Hodgson
Miss R.Illingworth
Miss I. Khan
Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs E. Forder
Learning Support Assistants: Mrs K. Illingworth
Mrs E. Maloney
Mrs L. Milnes
Miss C. Varley
Key Stage 1
Leader of Learning and KS1 teacher: Mrs J. McDonald
Teachers: Miss Z. Bhatti
Miss S. Blackwell
Miss C. Dewhurst
Miss L.Brook
Miss H. Riley
Miss G. Tonge
Mrs R. Walpole
Mrs. E. Wilson
Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs L. Roe
Learning Support Assistants: Miss E. Brown
Mrs J. Gerrish-Evans
Mrs D. Platts
Mrs J. Smith
LSA (SEN)  Mrs R.Crampton
Foundation Key Stage
Reception Teachers: Mr T. Hammond
Mrs R. Hird
Mrs L. Mooney
Miss L. Shelton
Reception Learning Support Assistants: Mrs V. Barrett
LSA (SEN) Mrs E. Cresser
Mrs B. Fuller
LSA and HLTA Mrs S. Parkin
Nursery Teacher: Mrs A. Copland
Miss L. Greenslade
Nursery Nurse: Mrs S. Mitchell
Learning Support Assistants: Mrs C. Everett
Ms K. Fitzgerald
Mrs E. Sigley
Mrs H. Holden
The Key
The Key Teacher: Mrs N. Lunn
LSA for SEN pupils Mrs S.Hewitt
Mrs L. Cubitt
Family Support Lead
 Miss .Throup
Pupil Wellbeing and Resources Officer
Mrs L. Taylor
School Office
Administration Staff: Mr T. Horsfall
Miss N. Lee
Mrs H. Mawson
Mrs J. Rollinson
Mrs J. Shackleton
Lunchtime Supervisors
Ms L. Doolin (Casual)
Mrs S. Fenwick
Mrs J. Gerrish-Evans
Mrs K. Hafiz
Mrs K. Illingworth
Miss N. Lee
Miss F. Lark
Mrs J. O'Driscoll
Mrs L. Rutter
Mrs L. Shelton
Mrs S. Thompson
Mrs M. Watkins
Wraparound Care
Miss L. Colley
Ms L. Doolin
Mrs C. Everett
Ms K. Fitzgerald
Mrs C. Francis
Mrs C. Jeffrey
Mrs A. Jowett
Miss F. Lark
Mrs S. Mitchell
Mrs J. O'Driscoll
Mrs C. Warden
Site Management Team
Site Manager: Mr L. Chapman
Assistant Caretaker: Miss S. Schofield
Cleaning Staff: Mrs R. Hartlebury
Miss F. Lark
Mrs N. Pennie
Mrs L. Rutter
Mrs S. Thompson
Miss C. Mawson
Mrs M. Firth
Mrs J. Ritson
Mrs J. Rogan
Mrs V. Waters